Log in


The Ducati Owners Club of Victoria is an Incorporated Association with a Committee consisting of 7 members (or more if there is a joint Office-bearer, such as Co-Captains). The Committee positions are:

  • President - Chairs the general meetings and Committee meetings and generally runs the show.
  • Vice-President - looks after all things membership-related.
  • Secretary - makes sure the show runs in accordance with the DOCV Constitution.

  • Treasurer - responsible for all things financial.
  • Club Captain - plans and manages the DOCV events.
  • Editor - manages the production and distribution for Desmoto, DOCV's official magazine.
  • Spares Officer - manages the inventory of tools, service items and spare parts owned by DOCV.


Oliver Barrett


Rachael Alexander

Vice President

Neil Larson

George Rappold


Neil Larson
Desmoto Editor

Chris Williams
Club Captain

Daryl Grant

Sub-Committee members and non-Committee Office-bearers

Daryl Grant
Club Permits


Garry Elphinstone

Committee Elections:

To provide the Committee with a level of continuity year-to-year, elections are held at the Annual General Meeting for half of the Committee positions.

In odd-numbered years:

  • President
  • Secretary
  • Club Captain
  • Spares Officer

In even-numbered years:

  • Vice President
  • Treasurer
  • Editor

Nominations are called in April, elections are held at the AGM in June and the term of office is two years. President can serve a maximum of two terms.

All past Committee members can be found here.

Copyright © Ducati Owners Club of Victoria Inc 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software